Domaine de Terrebrune

barriques

The Domaine was created in 1986 and is managed by two experienced associates and their staff, Alain Bouleau, who oversees all aspects of the cultivation and harvesting of the grapes, and Patrice Laurendeau who deals with viticulture processing and marketing. Learn more.

L’Héritage de Terrebrune

heritage

Still with the aim to offer a wide range of wines of Anjou and Saumur quality, respecting the traditional criteria of the AOC, so we created this trademark, which is exactly our goal and our philosophy. Learn more.

Tradition de La Motte

motte

Under the brand “Tradition de la Motte” we aim to guarantee our customers with the best wines of Anjou and Saumur, at the best price. Our core business is the development, selection, preparation, packaging and marketing of Anjou wines, the most recognized. Learn more.

Domaine de Terrebrune

barriques

Vignoble créé en 1986, par l’association de deux savoir-faire, Alain Bouleau responsable du vignoble et Patrice Laurendeau responsable vinification et commercialisation, ensemble ils ont connus de nombreux changements. En savoir plus.

L’Héritage de Terrebrune

heritage

Toujours dans l’objectif de vous proposez une gamme très large de vins d’Anjou et de Saumur de qualité, nous avons donc créé cette marque déposée, qui représente exactement notre objectif et notre philosophie. En savoir plus.

Tradition de La Motte

motte

Sous cette marque, nous avons pour ambition de délivrer à nos clients les meilleurs vins d’Anjou et de Saumur, au meilleur prix. Notre cœur de métier consiste en l’élaboration, la sélection, la préparation, le conditionnement et la mise sur le marché des vins d’Anjou les plus reconnus. En savoir plus.